World Leadership Congress (WLC)

If you’re looking to discover your place in the world, you can do just that at the World Leadership Congress.


Saturday, July 20th to Saturday, July 27th
Loyola University Chicago | Lakeshore Campus


HOBY’s World Leadership Congress (WLC) brings together over 400 students from across the United States and around the world for a week of inspiration, discovery and fun.

You’ll leave feeling empowered, with the tools and support you need to reach your goals and be an active global citizen.


Attend One of Our Free 2018 WLC Informational Webinar for Parents and Students:

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 [8pm EST/ 7pm CST / 6pm MST / 5pm PST]
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 [8pm EST/ 7pm CST / 6pm MST / 5pm PST]

To Sign Up Click Here 


Over 10,000 high school students have experienced the life-changing difference the World Leadership Congress has made in their life, will you?

Ambassadors have the option of earning two (2) college credits from nationally-ranked George Mason University (GMU) for completing the WLC. For more information Click Here 

 


 

What you can expect when you attend the World Leadership Congress? To find out Click Here

For a one-page informational flyer Click Here (available soon)



The World Leadership Congress is published in the National Association of Secondary School Principals (NASSP) list of approved student programs.


HOBY Blog


Twitter

@HOBY on Twitter